Home > relax to enjoy > Left 4 Dead

Left 4 Dead

I’ve got something a new game when I was at Emporium. It’s a game center or internet cafe that not far away from my campus.

– Left 4 Dead –

Yeah, that’s a new game I found with my friends. I don’t know it really a new games on Games World or it’s really new for Indonesia. I’ve tried this game to be single player for the first time. hmmm, that’s not bad. I like this game and my friends too. Shortly, this game tells about 4 heroes (anything what you called) who fight with a lot of monsters (most likely zombie). This game can be played with strategy and teamwork. not alone like a hunter.

System Requirements
* OS: Windows Vista, XP or 2000
* CPU: 3.0 GHz P4, Dual Core 2.0 or AMD64X2 (or higher)
* RAM: 1 GB for XP / 2GB for Vista
* Disc drive: DVD-ROM Drive
* Hard drive: At least 7.5 GB of free space
* Video: Direct X 9 compatible video card (Video card must be 256 MB or more and should be a DirectX 9-compatible with support for pixel shader 2.0)
* Sound: Direct X9.0c compatible sound card

for some reason, I can’t install this games on my computer. it likes my space of harddrive is not large. I most likely play this game with my friends. It can be more interesting.. 🙂


Categories: relax to enjoy Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

